Headteacher | Mrs Jennifer Langley
Kingsway Park High School
Turf Hill Road
Rochdale
OL16 4XA 
Telephone:  01706 716761
Email:  info@nullkingswaypark.org

Need to talk to us?

Department

Name

Email
Phone

Reception
Ms J Bowditch

JBowditch@nullkingswaypark.org

01706 716761

Attendance
Ms J Eaton

JEaton@nullkingswaypark.org

01706 716763

Key Stage 3

Year 7 Manager
Ms L Parker

LParker@nullkingswaypark.org

01706 716773

Year 8 Manager
Mr M Brocklehurst

MBrocklehurst@nullkingswaypark.org

01706 716769

Year 9 Manager


Ms S Suthers-Latif

SLatif@nullkingswaypark.org

01706 716768

Key Stage 4

Year 10 Manager

Ms J Reilly

JReilly@nullkingswaypark.org

01706 716776

Year 11 Manager

Ms A Saville

ASaville@nullkingswaypark.org

01706 716774

Pastoral Lead

Mr P Burns

PBurns@nullkingswaypark.org

01706 716761

Pastoral SLT

Ms L Clarke

LClarke@nullkingswaypark.org

01706 716761

SENDCo

Ms N Griffith

NGriffith@nullkingswaypark.org

01706 716761

Safeguarding

Lead

Ms M Barbour

MBarbour@nullkingswaypark.org

01706 716761

Safeguarding Deputy

Ms E Barnes

EBarnes@nullkingswaypark.org

01706 716761

For a printed version of this website

Ms M Parratt

MParratt@nullkingswaypark.org

01706 716761

IT Support

IT Services

ITServices@nullkingswaypark.org

01706 716761

The school gave my son all of the help & support that he needed,which has made him much more confident in himself

PARENT OF A PUPIL

The school gave my son all of the help & support that he needed,which has made him much more confident in himself

PARENT OF A PUPIL

The school gave my son all of the help & support that he needed,which has made him much more confident in himself

PARENT OF A PUPIL
Translate »