Head Teacher | Deborah Ball
Kingsway Park High School
Turf Hill Road
Rochdale
OL16 4XA 
Telephone:  01706 716761
Email:  info@nullkingswaypark.org

Need to talk to us?

Reception Ms J Bowditch JBowditch@nullkingswaypark.org 01706 716761
Attendance Ms J Eaton JEaton@nullkingswaypark.org 01706 716763
Key Stage 3
Year 7 Manager Mr M Brocklehurst MBrocklehurst@nullkingswaypark.org 01706 716730
Year 8 Manager Ms S Suthers-Latif SLatif@nullkingswaypark.org 01706 716768
Year 9 Manager Ms J Reilly JReilly@nullkingswaypark.org 01706 716735
Key Stage 4
Year 10 Manager Ms A Saville ASaville@nullkingswaypark.org 01706 716730
Year 11 Manager Ms L Parker LParker@nullkingswaypark.org 01706 716718
Pastoral Lead Mr P Burns PBurns@nullkingswaypark.org 01706 716761
Pastoral SLT Mr S Carey SCarey@nullkingswaypark.org 01706 716761
SENDCo Ms N Griffith NGriffith@nullkingswaypark.org 01706 716761
For a paper copy of any
information on our website   
Ms M Parratt MParratt@nullkingswaypark.org 01706 716761

The school gave my son all of the help & support that he needed,which has made him much more confident in himself

PARENT OF A PUPIL

The school gave my son all of the help & support that he needed,which has made him much more confident in himself

PARENT OF A PUPIL

The school gave my son all of the help & support that he needed,which has made him much more confident in himself

PARENT OF A PUPIL