Key Contacts

Headteacher | Mrs Shelley Barlow-Ward
Kingsway Park High School
Turf Hill Road
Rochdale
OL16 4XA
Telephone:  01706 716761
Email:  info@kingswaypark.org

Need to talk to us?

Department

Name

Email

Phone

Reception

Ms J Bowditch

JBowditch@kingswaypark.org

01706 716761

Attendance

Ms J Eaton

JEaton@kingswaypark.org

01706 716763

Key Stage 3

Heads of Year 7

Ms O Worth
Ms I Parveen-Ali

HOY2022@kingswaypark.org

01706 716776

Heads of Year 8

Mr J Cunliffe
Ms A Saville

HOY2021@kingswaypark.org

01706 716774

Heads of Year 9

Ms L Parker
Ms J Gansler

HOY2020@kingswaypark.org

01706 716773

Key Stage 4

 

 

 

Heads of Year 10

Mr M Brocklehurst
Mr A Keeley

HOY2019@kingswaypark.org

01706 716769

Heads of Year 11

Ms S Suthers-Latif
Mr L Kern

HOY2018@kingswaypark.org

01706 716768

Pastoral Lead

Mr P Burns

PBurns@kingswaypark.org

01706 716761

Pastoral SLT

Ms D Bailey

Ms N Kennerley

DBailey@kingswaypark.org

NKennerley@kingswaypark.org

01706 716761

SENDCo

Ms C Eaton-Caswell

CEaton@kingswaypark.org

01706 716761

Safeguarding
Lead

Ms C Gaskell

CGaskell@kingswaypark.org

01706 716761

Safeguarding Deputy

Vacancy

 

01706 716761

For a printed version of this website

Ms M Parratt

MParratt@kingswaypark.org

01706 716761

IT Support

IT Services

ITServices@kingswaypark.org

01706 716761

Useful Links

adadaddadadadaw

Downloads

hjiufkjhlfdsajklfdsajkl;fdsak[gds

Kingsway Park High School

Turf Hill Road
Rochdale
OL16 4XA

T 01706 716 761

E info@kingswaypark.org


Lettings

For Lettings please contact them direct on:

T: 01706 716779

E: lettings@kingswaypark.org

 

EnglishUrduArabicFrenchHindiItalianPashtoPortuguesePunjabiRussian